United in Christ — Online Zoom Meetings

Beginning July 16, 2020 | Every third Thursday of the month

Beginning July 16 and continuing every third Thursday of each month, United In Christ  2021 will be hosting a virtual Native online network. You are invited to join us as we gather together from all parts of the Americas.

We want to hear from you and your ministry or area of influence. We will be finding out how we can pray for one another and meeting Native ministry leaders to hear their passion for the nations. Our hope in hosting these sessions is that you would be encouraged, empowered, and ignited with a passion to reach every tribe and nation beyond your own.

Plan now to join us on Zoom every third Thursday of the month beginning July 16 at 1 p.m. PST / 2 p.m. MST / 3 p.m. CST / 4 p.m. EST.

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION

United in Christ 2020 Conference RESCHEDULED

July 23-25, 2020 | Bemidji, MN

United in Christ 2020 has been postponed due to COVID-19. Please visit our conference information page to view a video announcement about this change.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION